Stop Drop! Winds 12

View previous topic View next topic Go down

Stop Drop! Winds 12

Post by CanadianInfidel on Tue 30 Apr 2013, 16:44

The wind was knocked out of my sail once again. My trigger finger is itching for justice. I was denied again from VAC on my recent reassessment application. WTF? Now they expect me to fight via the appeal board, I have a current battle for disability tax Credit, I have weekly trips to Ottawa for OSI clinic, and now for CHEO as well for my eldest son. I am going to snap! I've been fighting the system for 15 years. David and Goliath. I just don't have the strength anymore to fight. I'm going off the grid for awhile.
Pro fuckin Patria, Facta non Verba, Ex Coelis, Never Pass a Fault.......fuck it!
CanadianInfidel
CSAT Member

Number of posts : 58
Registration date : 2013-01-16

Back to top Go down

Re: Stop Drop! Winds 12

Post by nemo on Tue 30 Apr 2013, 18:01

That is too bad VAC denied you. I tried for a reassessment recently myself. I was told that I am grandfathered into the 2005 table of disabilities and that the 2006 table of disabilities would assess me at less....even tho I am actually worse. But for now, I am not going to go any further. So I remain at the same level I was.

nemo
CSAT Member

Number of posts : 272
Registration date : 2010-08-13

Back to top Go down

Re: Stop Drop! Winds 12

Post by bigrex on Tue 30 Apr 2013, 19:30