Canadian Soldiers Assistance Team (CSAT) Forum

ELB Class Action Law Suit

Page 1 of 3 1, 2, 3  Next

Go down

ELB CLASS ACTION LAW SUIT

Post by Ex Member on Wed 14 Aug 2013, 09:32

meteck wrote:hey supreme debater.i think your full of crap..i have been on this topic with the ombudsmans office for almost a year now and they say its amatter of deleting one rule so the current rule can be applied..its alot of money and their fiscal year dictates how fast change will occur,,but change is coming..your wrong and i think perhaps not a valid veteran...
Excuse me? not a valid Veteran? who are you to come on here with 41 posts and tell people they are not valid, nor Veterans? You keep believing the Ombudsman's office. A political appointed office that does absolutely squat for the Veterans. Go to the Ombudsman with a complaint...see how long it takes them to even get back to you with answers or for that matter a phone call! I am a Veteran as well as an Advocate that helps uneducated people like you Meteck with the system.  The elb retro will be brought in, but no time soon! Watch and see! The exact reason above is why I do not come on here as much anymore. I was a member when Csat first started pal! don't be misled bythe amount of posts or my join date!

Ex Member

Back to top Go down

Re: ELB Class Action Law Suit

Post by Brasidas on Mon 29 Jul 2013, 19:49

The fiscal year is always key in these situations. We still have 8-9 months before anything happens. Waiting is tough.

Brasidas
CSAT Member

Number of posts : 87
Registration date : 2012-08-03

Back to top Go down

Post by meteck on Mon 29 Jul 2013, 15:41

hey supreme debater.i think your full of crap..i have been on this topic with the ombudsmans office for almost a year now and they say its amatter of deleting one rule so the current rule can be applied..its alot of money and their fiscal year dictates how fast change will occur,,but change is coming..your wrong and i think perhaps not a valid veteran...

meteck